Monday, March 17, 2014

Making business intelligence systems more agile with data virtualization By Rick van der Lans

This is excellent opportunity for all customers, prospects and partners to hear from industry expert and analyst Rick van der Lans as he discusses the IT strategy to build agile business intelligence systems and transforming data into competitive advantage using Jboss data virtualization middleware.  This session will provide great insights into leveraging data virtualization technology to improve delivery of business intelligence systems and data warehouse utilization.  

Time: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) / 4 p.m. (Paris) / 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)

About Rick van der Lans, managing director, R20/ConsultingRick is an independent consultant, author, and lecturer specializing in data warehousing, business intelligence, big data, data virtualization, and database technology. He has written the industry's first independent book on data virtualization titled, “Data Virtualization for Business Intelligence Systems: Revolutionizing Data Integration for Data Warehouses.” Rick has advised many large companies worldwide on defining their data warehouse, business intelligence, and SOA architectures. He is the chairman of the European Enterprise Data and BI Conference and writes regularly for B-eye-Network.com.

http://app.engage.redhat.com/e/es.aspx?s=1795&e=332131&elq=24680766e7f746ac85a30a30deed2454

1 comment:

  1. if you missed it here is the link to recorded webinar

    https://vts.inxpo.com/Launch/Event.htm?ShowKey=18825

    ReplyDelete